entreprenad


Växel: 031-682400
www.hpab.com


VD

Germund Ruus

germund@hpab.com
0704 - 34 04 34

Arbetsledare

Peter Andersson

peter.a@rockstile.se
0704 - 34 04 30

Ekonomi

Catrine Levenholt

ekonomi@rockstile.se
0707 - 94 40 77

 


Växel: 031-291300
www.kannebacks.se


VD

Niklas Nelson

0704 - 20 13 01 niklas@kannebacks.se

EKONOMI
SUSANNE ÅKERBLAD
0704 - 20 13 02 susanne@kannebacks.se

Arbetschef
Bygg
Emil Nelson

0704 - 20 13 04 emil@kannebacks.se

Arbetschef Plattsättning
Daniel Andersson

0704 - 20 13 03 daniel@kannebacks.se

Administratör
Lina Eurenius

0704 - 20 13 02 lina@kannebacks.se


Entreprenad


Kundbesök
Offert
Melvin Ruus

melvin@rockstile.se
0704 - 34 04 32

Ekonomi

CATRINE LEVENHOLT
ekonomi@rockstile.se
0707 - 94 40 77

 

 

 


Offert

Privatperson
Företag
Kök
Badrum
Utomhus
Bastu
Övrigt

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.